Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201912:30pmCommunity Lunch
Held at Havenstreet Community Centre. To book a place call Diane on 882836 or Monica on 883241
2:00pmSingAbout
St Mark's, Wootton. All are welcome
7:00pmDementia Conversations
at St Mark's, Wootton
Wednesday 8th May 201911:00amService & Pastoral Visit
Northbrooke Nursing Home
Saturday 11th May 201910:30amPluralityCoffee Morning
The Rectory, 32 Church Road, Wootton
Sunday 12th May 201910:00amHoly Cross Cafe Church
Informal worship commencing with simple breakfast with Bible study; Discussion Group; Crafts; Children's activity
2:30pmTeas in Aid of Christian Aid
at Holy Cross Church
Tuesday 14th May 201912:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
At Holy Cross Church, open to all. An opportunity to meet and have a chat over a simple lunch.
12:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
1:30pmMusic & Memory
This is linked to the Playlist for Life, a UK music and dementia charity which uses the music of a person’s life to keep them connected to themselves and their loved ones throughout their dementia journey. All are welcome.
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00amCoffee Break
Havenstreet Community Centre
Drop in for Coffee & a chat
3:00pmPraise Service & Pastoral Visit
Solent Grange
Friday 17th May 20197:30pmCONCERT
Come and enjoy an evening of relaxing music at a concert featuring original, traditional, dynamic & uplifting acoustic folk music given by Millicent’s Favourite at St Peter’s Church on Tickets £6.50 to include a glass of wine and light refreshments obtainable from Joy Wickens (884532); Liz Holden (872877); Sally Exell (884175); Sally Winter (882115); Hilary Spurgeon (615551)
Sunday 19th May 201910:00amPeter's Pop In
Informal Café Style Church
2:30pmVINTAGE TEA & PLANT SALE
Holy Cross Church
Monday 20th May 20197:30pmHoly Cross PCC
meets in Church
Wednesday 22nd May 20197:30pmEmmaus Supper
Holy Cross Church. Simple supper and Bible Study
Saturday 25th May 201910:00amMonthly Market
Come and browse the stalls and enjoy a chat over a cup of tea or coffee.
10:00amMonthly Market
Havenstreet Community Centre Come and browse the stall and enjoy a chat and a cup of coffee. Stalls: Dairy produce; Crafts; Bread & Cakes; Cards; Plants.
Friday 31st May 20197:30pmHoly Cross Social & Fund Raising Committee
meets at Shadowfield, Stonepitts Close
<< April 2019