Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 20190:30amCandlemas Lunch
Three course Lunch with Coffee. £20 per head. Further details from Hilary (615551)
Tuesday 5th February 20191:30pmCuppa Time
This is linked to the Playlist for Life, a UK music and dementia charity which uses the music of a person’s life to keep them connected to themselves and their loved ones throughout their dementia journey. All are welcome.
Wednesday 6th February 201912:30pmCommunity Lunch
Held at Havenstreet Community Centre. To book a place ring Diane on 882836 or Monica on 883241.
1:00pmCuppa Time
St Marks, Wootton.
2:00pmSingAbout
St Mark's, Wootton. All are welcome
7:00pmDementia Conversations
at St Mark's, Wootton
Saturday 9th February 201910:30amPluralityCoffee Morning
The Rectory, 32 Church Road, Wootton
Sunday 10th February 201910:00amHoly Cross Cafe Church
Informal worship commencing with simple breakfast with Bible study; Discussion Group; Crafts; Children's activity
Tuesday 12th February 201912:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
At Holy Cross Church, open to all. An opportunity to meet and have a chat over a simple lunch.
Wednesday 13th February 201911:30amHoly Communion & Pastoral Visit
Northbrooke Nursing Home
Sunday 17th February 201910:00amPeter's Pop In
Informal Café Style Church
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00amCoffee Break
Havenstreet Community Centre
Drop in for Coffee & a chat
3:00pmPraise Service & Pastoral Visit
Solent Grange
Saturday 23rd February 201910:00amMonthly Market
Come and browse the stalls and enjoy a chat over a cup of tea or coffee.
<< January 2019