Calendar

<< October

November

Wednesday 6th November 201911:00amHoly Communion & Pastoral Visit
Kite Hill Nursing Home
11:00amHoly Communion and Pastoral Visit
Kite Hill Nursing Home
12:30pmCommunity Lunch
Held at Havenstreet Community Centre. To book a place call Diane on 882836 or Monica on 883241
2:00pmSingAbout
St Mark's, Wootton. All are welcome
7:00pmDementia Conversations
at St Mark's, Wootton
Sunday 10th November 201910:00amHoly Cross Cafe Church
Informal worship commencing with simple breakfast with Bible study; Discussion Group; Crafts; Children's activity
Tuesday 12th November 201912:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
At Holy Cross Church, open to all. An opportunity to meet and have a chat over a simple lunch.
Wednesday 13th November 201911:00amService & Pastoral Visit
Northbrooke Nursing Home
Saturday 16th November 20191:00pmRSCM Area Festival
Portsmouth Cathedral
Sunday 17th November 201910:00amPeter's Pop In
Informal Café Style Church
Monday 18th November 20197:30pmHoly Cross PCC
meets in Church
Tuesday 19th November 20190:00amWootton PCC
meets at St Mark's
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00amCoffee Break
Havenstreet Community Centre
Drop in for Coffee & a chat
3:00pmPraise Service & Pastoral Visit
Solent Grange
Thursday 21st November 20197:45pmSt Peter's PCC
meets in Church
Saturday 23rd November 201910:30amHoly Cross Festive Fayre
Binstead Community Centre
Wednesday 27th November 20197:30pmEmmaus Supper
Holy Cross Church. Simple supper and Bible Study
Saturday 30th November 201910:00amChristmas Market
Havenstreet Community Centre Come and browse the stall and enjoy a chat and a cup of coffee. Stalls: Christmas Gifts; Dairy produce; Crafts; Bread & Cakes; Cards; Plants.
<< October